ゲーム攻略動画サイト

ゲームフォース

PSO2(ファンタシースターオンライン2)の攻略動画

ARKS Hour: Episode 1 (September 2020)

投稿日:

  ■メッセージ1通50円の出会い■
AKB48とSDN48の元メンバーで、SDN48ではキャプテンを務めた野呂佳代さんがCMを務める2,000万人以上の日本最大級 恋愛マッチングサイト。
出会えた確率は脅威の74.5%!
     

Thanks for watching, Arks!

Phantasy Star Online 2, one of Japan's biggest online action RPGs, is now available on Xbox One, Windows 10, and Steam. Play for FREE now!

★ PSO2 Social
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PSO2Official
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/play_pso2
Twitter: https://twitter.com/play_pso2

★ Get the AC Scratch Ticket: Legendary Heroes!
Release Date: 9/30, 12:00 AM (PDT) | 10/1, 07:00 (GMT)
Ends: 10/27, 11:00 PM (PDT) | 10/28, 06:00 (GMT)
Details: https://pso2.com/news/scratch-tickets/legendaryheroes

-PSO2(ファンタシースターオンライン2)の攻略動画
-

Copyright© ゲームフォース , 2020 AllRights Reserved.